PRESS INFORMATION SUPERVISORY BOARD MEETING

Technical information regarding live broadcast

The press information after the Supervisory Board Meeting of the Volkswagen Group will be broadcasted live on April 13th, 2018 from 10.30am CEST (08.30am UTC):

 Internet (#VWGroup):

  YouTube (volkswagengroup):

 Satellite-Feed für TV-Media:


Europe / Middle East - live HD Feed

Live feed to start at apprx. 10.20am CEST / 08.20am UTC

 Satellite: EUT 7B 

Transponder (digital): B6, Slot 4-4 
Downlink Frequency: 11.153,830 MHz 
Polarisation: Y 
Video Std: 1080i/50 Hz PAL 
Audio Channels: Channel 1: IT (German); Channel 2: English; 
Modulation: DVB-S2 / 8 PSK 
Symbol rate: 7.2000 Msymb/s 
FEC: 3/4 
MPEG: 4:2:0 / MPEG4 
Encryption: No encryption

 

Eventos
Lu Ma Mi Ju Vi Sa Do
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 1 2 3 4 5


Suscripción a novedades
Para recibir nuestras novedades por correo electrónico suscríbete.